top of page

MISSION STATEMENT

•To promote a conservative philosophy of government:

 

•By promoting conservative principles; and

 

•By providing the infrastructure through which those who share our conservative principles can get involved in the political process, run for and be elected to public office, and govern according to our principles when elected.

DecaturConferenceCenter_edited.jpg

PRECINCT CONVENTIONS

The Wise County Precinct Conventions will be held on March 9th at the Decatur Conference Center.

 

For more information click the links below.

 

We look forward to seeing you there!

PRECINCT CHAIRS

Precinct
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
1
Catherine
Wells
cathywells@wisetxgop.com
817-680-5811
2
Alex
Cooke
alex.cooke@radfall.com
661-523-4211
3
Terry
Winship
terrywinship@gmail.com
214-538-3027
4
Diana
Mosley
mosley.dianak@gmail.com
940-399-0044
5
Bryan
Fair
bryanfairwise@icloud.com
817-988-9745
6
Phil
Hall
phil@treeoflifepro.com
817-807-1811
7
Richard
Lifto
ricklifto@wisetxgop.com
817-807-1811
8
Rochelle
Ferguson
shellieferguson@wisetxgop.com
817-262-0008
9
Caleb
Caviness
caviness19@gmail.com
682-472-5887
10
Samuel
Frankenfield
slfrankenfield@sbcglobal.net
817-781-4396
11
Charles
Bass
charlesbassPRP@gmail.com
214-673-7788
12
Cindy
Barksdale
cindybarksdale@wisetxgop.com
940-393-0628
13
14
Graydon
Phillips
graydonphillips@wisetxgop.com
229-381-5218
15
Patricia
Noyes
pattinoyes@wisetxgop.com
817-797-4305
16
Rocky
Pack
rockypack@wisetxgop.com
817-680-5707
17
David
Jackson
primarymattersmore@gmail.com
940-577-1835
18
Linda
Swindle
linda@swindco.com
940-399-8542
19
Brenda
Platt
bplatt.txpc@gmail.com
469-233-3303
20
Connie
Forbes
conniefrbs@yahoo.com
817-308-4353
22
Pamela
Wheeler
pwhoosier81@gmail.com
940-210-2523
23
Monica
Hamilton
monicahamilton@wisetxgop.com
940-399-8971
24
Janet
Halvorson
janet.halvorson@verizon.net
682-583-6375
25
William
Cooke
pitchdad@gmail.com
510-206-7195
27
Roderick
Smith
rodsmith@wisetxgop.com
760-960-2808
28
Corey
Lane
corey@boomersbrain.com
940-255-3848
29
30
Daniel
Jackson
danieljackson1951@outlook.com
303-720-4559
Chair
Mike
Drury
mikedrury@wisetxgop.com
817-239-7036

County Chair - Mike Drury            mikedrury@wisetxgop.com
Chair Elect/Vice Chair - Rick Lifto  rlifto@wisetxgop.com
Treasurer   -     Raquie Gasperson  Treasurer@wisetxgop.com
Secretary    -    Blanca Tuma          blanca.e.tuma@gmail.com

bottom of page